Keep the Tradition Alive!
Founding Values Initiative
shadow shadow

2006 Photo Gallery

Click on photo to view a larger image.

John Ranville, Grand Valley State University scholarship winner; Krystal Wiseman, Cornerstone University scholarship winner; Nathan Tonlaar, Calvin College Scholarship winner; Jennifer Coulon, Aquinas College scholarship winner; Chas Ryder, Grand Rapids Community College scholarship winner; Clova Hardiman (standing in for Congressman Paul Henry Integrity Award winner Senator Bill Hardiman; Mike Jandernoa, Ambassador Peter Secchia Heartfelt Commitment Award winner; and Grand Rapids Chief of Police Harry Dolan, Congressman Hal Sawyer Justice Award winner.

Keith Vanderhyde, Lyle Morrison, Hank Fuhs (standing), Joanne and Harold Voorhee
In Front: Bee Isselhardt and Gail Morrison
At the next table over, next to the podium: Ambassador Peter Secchia and his wife Joan.

Matt Kallman

Ambassador Peter Secchia

Clova Hardiman

Mike Jandernoa

Chief Harry Dolan

Hank Fuhs

The Founding Values Initiative
© 2007
Founding Values Home Page  • 2007 Second Annual Luncheon
2007 Luncheon Photos Donations and Ticket Ordering
Goodbye to Our Friend Gerald R Ford 2006 First Annual Luncheon
Secchia Grove Contact Us